MADE IN FRANCE

soketi is a brand of socks 100% made in France.

Made in France socks

soketi defends the values of made in France by offering 100% French socks. Indeed, designed in Bordeaux and manufactured in a workshop near Limoges, all production is made in New Aquitaine. This choice allows us to manufacture quality socks, to favour the local economy and to value the French know-how.

The models presented on the e-shop are fancy socks with pure and timeless patterns. They have been designed to be worn on any occasion: at work, with a suit, on a weekend... Moreover, their touch of originality allows you to stand out with class and discretion.

High quality socks

Whether you want to offer an original gift or to please yourself, take advantage of high quality socks for men and women. Indeed, our partner workshop selects the raw materials for their quality and their resistance and uses certified yarns Oeko-Tex® socks. Therefore, whether they are polka dots or patterned, your original socks made in France will last over time.

soketi socks brand
-15%
17,95 15,25
Out of stock
20,95
-15%

Patterned socks

Wine Bottle Socks - Beige

21,95 18,65
-15%

Patterned socks

Wine Glass Socks - Grey

21,95 18,65
Discover the collection

Quality at every stage

soketi works with a workshop that has been specializing in sock knitting for three generations. Recognized for its know-how, it has been awarded the Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant and Origine France Garantie labels. In addition, it selects quality yarns to make the socks last longer. Moreover, all the yarns used in the manufacture of the socks are Oeko-Tex® certified.

The cotton gives the models an unequalled comfort and a good resistance to washing.

In addition, each pair of socks is checked in a thorough quality control. 

Then the socks are carefully hand-packed before being sent to you.

The advantages of Made in France

Men
Women

The world of soketi

soketi blue umbrella socks

The Oeko-Tex label

The Oeko-Tex® label guarantees that the raw materials do not contain any products that are harmful to humans and the environment by meeting a precise set of specifications.

Read more
socks grey wine glasses soketi

Why buy Made in France socks?

Buying local products helps preserve French know-how and supports the local economy.

Read more
blue coil

The brand

soketi is a French brand that was born from the passion of two young entrepreneurs for original socks.

 

Read more

LE MADE IN FRANCE

soketi est une marque de chaussettes 100% made in France.

Des chaussettes Made in France

soketi défend les valeurs du made in France en proposant des chaussettes 100% françaises. En effet, dessinées à Bordeaux et fabriquées dans un atelier près de Limoges, toute la production est réalisée en Nouvelle-Aquitaine. Ce choix permet de fabriquer des chaussettes de qualité, de favoriser l’économie locale et de valoriser le savoir-faire français.

Les modèles qui sont présentés sur le e-shop sont des chaussettes fantaisie avec des motifs épurés et intemporels. Elles ont été pensées pour être portées en toute occasion : au travail, avec un costume, en week-end… De plus, leur touche d’originalité vous permet de vous démarquer avec classe et discrétion.

Des chaussettes haut de gamme

Que ce soit pour offrir un cadeau original ou pour se faire plaisir, profitez de chaussettes haut de gamme pour homme et femme. En effet, notre atelier partenaire sélectionne les matières premières pour leur qualité et leur résistance et utilise des fils certifiés Oeko-Tex®. De ce fait, qu’elles soient à pois ou encore à motif, vos chaussettes originales made in France durent dans le temps.

marque de chaussettes soketi
17,50 10,50
Rupture de stock
21,50 12,90
Rupture de stock
21,50 12,90
Découvrir la collection

La qualité à chaque étape

soketi collabore avec un atelier spécialisé dans le tricotage de chaussettes depuis trois générations. Reconnu pour son savoir-faire, il est labellisé Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant et Origine France Garantie. De plus, celui-ci sélectionne des fils de qualité pour que les chaussettes durent plus longtemps. Par ailleurs, tous les fils utilisés dans la fabrication des chaussettes sont certifiés Oeko-Tex®.

Le coton apporte aux modèles un confort inégalé et une bonne résistance aux lavages.

De plus, chaque paire de chaussettes est vérifiée lors d’un contrôle qualité minutieux. 

Puis les chaussettes sont soigneusement emballées à la main avant de vous être envoyées.

Les avantages du Made in France

Homme
Femme

L’univers de soketi

chaussettes parapluies bleu soketi

Le label Oeko-Tex

Le label Oeko-Tex® garantie que les matières premières ne contiennent pas de produits nocifs pour l’homme et l’environnement en répondant à un cahier des charges précis.

En savoir plus
chaussettes verres de vin vincent gris soketi

Pourquoi acheter des chaussettes Made in France ?

Acheter des produits locaux permet de préserver le savoir-faire français et soutenir l’économie locale.

En savoir plus
bobine bleue

La marque

soketi est une marque française qui est née de la passion de deux jeunes entrepreneurs pour les chaussettes originales.

 

En savoir plus